Financial model of the United Far Eastern Airlines

Government bodies
Airline
People of the region

Financial model of the United Far Eastern Airlines with an opportunity to flexibly adjust all operational parameters and government support measures to assess the complex financial result on the strategic horizon

Advantages:

  1. Taking into account the demand of settlements
  2. Taking into account the supply and price of suppliers
  3. Discovering of all possible routes
  4. Calculation of loading of warehouses and transport
  5. Estimation of cost and delivery time
  6. Selection of the best route
  7. Discovering of all possible routes
  8. Calculation of loading of warehouses and transport
  9. Estimation of cost and delivery time
  10. Selection of the best route
200 Routes
1 500 Vehicles
600 Settlements
200 Aerodromes
65 Ports
35 Suppliers

Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin, following a trip to the Sakhalin Region on July 26-27, instructed the relevant ministries to submit the financial model of the United Far Eastern Airline created on the basis of the Sakhalin Aurora by August 15. This was reported in the press service of the government of the Russian Federation.
The press service noted that the main goal of the development of the new airline is to increase the accessibility of flights between the regions of the Far East for citizens.

In order to speed up this work, Mikhail Mishustin instructed to submit to the government by August 15 an agreed financial model for Far Eastern Airlines. This should be done by the Ministry for the Development of the Far East, the Ministry of Transport, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Economic Development and the Ministry of Industry and Trade together with the government of the Sakhalin Region and the Avrora airline, the report says.

Do you want this product?

Or you want it customized to meet your goals? We’ll be in touch!

Финансовая модель Единой Дальневосточной авиакомпании

Органы власти
Авиакомпания
Жители региона

Финансовая модель Единой дальневосточной авиакомпании с возможностью гибкой настройки всех операционных параметров и мер государственной поддержки для оценки полного финансового результата на стратегическом горизонте

Преимущества модели:

  1. Учет спроса всех населенных пунктов
  2. Учет предложения и цен всех поставщиков
  3. Обнаружение всех возможных маршрутов
  4. Расчет загрузки складов и транспорта
  5. Оценка стоимости и сроков поставки
  6. Выбор оптимального маршрута
  7. Обнаружение всех возможных маршрутов
  8. Расчет загрузки складов и транспорта
  9. Оценка стоимости и сроков поставки
  10. Выбор оптимального маршрута
200 Маршрутов
1 500 Ед. транспорта
600 Поселений
200 Аэродромов
65 Портов
35 Поставщиков

Премьер-министр РФ Михаил Мишустин по итогам поездки в Сахалинскую область 26-27 июля дал поручение профильным министерствам представить до 15 августа финансовую модель Единой дальневосточной авиакомпании, которая создана на базе сахалинской «Авроры». Об этом сообщили в пресс-служба правительства РФ.
В пресс-службе отметили, что основная цель развития новой авиакомпании — повышение доступности для граждан перелётов между регионами Дальнего Востока.

«Чтобы ускорить эту работу, Михаил Мишустин поручил до 15 августа представить в правительство согласованную финансовую модель Дальневосточной авиакомпании. Сделать это должны Минвостокразвития, Минтранс, Минфин, Минэкономразвития и Минпромторг совместно с правительством Сахалинской области и авиакомпанией «Аврора»», — говорится в сообщении.

Хотите такой же продукт?

Или хотите кастомизацю под ваши задачи? Мы свяжемся с вами!