Research

Руководство по мерам поддержки муниципальных образований Российской Федерации

Analysis of the domestic needs for fish products and demand for its fulfilling with such products at affordable prices

The urgency of fulfilling the domestic market of Russia with fish products has increased in the face of external economic instability. Starting with the closure of Chinese sea ports in 2020 for the import of aquatic biological resources due to COVID-2019 and continuing with the imposition of sanctions against Russia in 2022.

In this regard, it is advisable to increase the sustainability of the fishery complex by expanding the areas of fish sales, including in the domestic consumer market. To do this, it is necessary to identify the characteristics of the taste preferences of the population for fish products and possible directions for increasing its consumption in Russia and certain territories, including the Far Eastern Federal District.

Characteristics of the limitations and prospects for the development of enterprises of the fishery complex of the Far Eastern Federal District

A survey of enterprise managers made it possible to identify (according to the degree of severity) the presence of administrative, tariff (electricity, transport) and marketing issues that impede the development of the fishery complex of the Far Eastern Federal District. The prevailing part of the respondents noted the importance of solving problems of a regulatory nature and the need to direct the efforts of the state to create incentives for development, rather than administrative control and containment.

#

Исследования

Руководство по мерам поддержки муниципальных образований Российской Федерации

Анализ потребности внутреннего рынка в рыбной продукции и предложения по его насыщению такой продукцией по доступным ценам

Актуальность насыщения внутреннего рынка России рыбной продукцией повысилась в условиях внешнеэкономической нестабильности. Начиная с закрытия портов Китая в 2020 году для ввоза водных биологических ресурсов из-за COVID-2019 и продолжая введением санкций по отношению к России в 2022 году.

В этой связи целесообразным является повышение устойчивости рыбохозяйственного комплекса за счет расширения направлений реализации рыбы, в том числе на внутреннем потребительском рынке. Для этого необходимо выявить особенности вкусовых предпочтений населения к рыбной продукции и возможные направления повышения ее потребления в России и отдельных территориях, в том числе в Дальневосточном федеральном округе.

Характеристика ограничений и перспектив развития предприятий рыбохозяйственного комплекса ДФО

Опрос руководителей предприятий позволил выделить (по степени остроты) наличие административных, тарифных (электроэнергия, транспорт) и сбытовых проблем, препятствующих развитию рыбохозяйственного комплекса ДФО. Превалирующая часть опрошенных отмечает важность решения проблем регуляторного характера и необходимость направления усилий государства на создание стимулов развития, а не административного контроля и сдерживания.

#